Skip to main content

Men’s Hockey Banquet Awards – 2021

The 59th Annual Award Banquet, which should have been held in April or May, 2020, was delayed due to the COVID19 pandemic. The Banquet was conducted in a special session at the Robert Trent Jones Golf Course on Saturday noon, August 14th, 2021. We were finally able to honor the graduating seniors from the Class of 2020. Photo Gallery for Banquet

Here are the awards and recipients:

  • The Greg Ratushny Award
    • Sam Malinski
  • The Cornell Hockey Association Award
    • Kyle Betts
  • The Sam Woodside Award
    • Jeff Mallot
  • The Mark Weiss Memorial Award
    • Ben Berard
  • The Ironman Award
    • Noah Bald
  • The Bill Doran Sportsmanship Award
    • Yanni Kaldis
  • The Joe DeLibero-Stan Tsapis Award
    • Tristin Mullin
  • The Crimson Cup Award
    • Matt Galajda
  • The Nicky Bawlf Award
    • Morgan Barron