Skip to main content

Men’s Hockey Banquet Awards – 2022

The 60th Annual Award Banquet, was held on Friday, April 29th, 2022 at the Lake Watch Inn in Lansing, NY. The Banquet was emceed by CHA President Sue Stein and attended by many members of the CHA, the hockey team, coaches, trainers and families. The Lake Watch Inn staff presented an exceptional meal with all the hospitality for which they are well known! Banquet Photos

Here are the awards and recipients:

  • The Greg Ratushny Award
    • Ondrej Psenicka
  • The Cornell Hockey Association Award
    • Liam Motley
  • The Sam Woodside Award
    • Cody Haiskanen
  • The Mark Weiss Memorial Award
    • Brenden Locke
  • The Ironman Award
    • Brenden Locke
  • The Bill Doran Sportsmanship Award
    • Kyle Betts
  • The Joe DeLibero-Stan Tsapis Award
    • Kyle Betts
  • The Crimson Cup Award
    • Matt Stienburg
  • The Nicky Bawlf Award
    • Sam Malinski
  • Shutout Awards
    • Nate McDonald (1)
    • Ian Shane (3)
  • Short Handed Goal
    • Ondrej Psenicka
  • Hat Tricks
    • Matt Stienburg
    • Ben Berard
    • Max Andreev