Skip to main content

Men’s Hockey 1980/2010 Alumni Weekend

Cornell Men’s Hockey 1980


Mark your calendars for the weekend of February 14/15 Union/RPI games … as we will be honoring the ECAC Championship teams from 1980 and 2010. Alumni are being encouraged to return to Lynah Rink for this weekend and special events are planned for them. Details of the events, available hotels and registration pages are linked below.

Cornell Men’s Hockey ECAC 2010 Champions


The Class of 2010 – Men’s Ice Hockey

  • #5 Justin Krueger
  • #15 Colin Greening
  • #24 Brendon Nash
  • #27 Blake Gallagher
  • #28 Joe Scali
  • #30 Ben Scrivens